- FaveCrafts - https://www.favecrafts.com/blog/fc -

This Week on Cool2Craft TV – Great Outdoors

Cool2Craft TV - Great Outdoors

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing a fun collection of great outdoors inspired ideas! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects and join in the live on-line chat. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Linda Peterson, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Look of Enamel Travel Journal Cover, Tiffany Windsor is crafting Upcycled Whimsical Yard Art, Savannah Starr is making a Glittered Dinosaur Necklace, Candace Jedrowicz is decorating a Mixed Media Canvas, and Linda Peterson is crafting an Outdoor Candle Chandelier.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday July 2, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com