- FaveCrafts - https://www.favecrafts.com/blog/fc -

This Week on Cool2Craft TV – Glitter Your Garbage

Cool2Craft TV - Glitter Your Garbage

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing glitter your garbage ideas! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Linda Peterson and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is creating a Pizza Box Spacer Glitter Pendant, Candace Jedrowicz is crafting a Charming T-Shirt Necklace, Savannah Starr is making Lighting Bolt Earrings, Tiffany Windsor is creating Glitter Your Garbage Magnets and Linda Peterson is making a Bottlecap Birdhouse.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday May 28, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

cool2craft on livestream.com. Broadcast Live Free