- FaveCrafts - https://www.favecrafts.com/blog/fc -

This Week on Cool2Craft TV – EcoHeidi TV – Outside the Box Crafts

 

10-10-11 Outside the Box 3-up FaveCrafts - Cool2Craft TV
Join host EcoHeidi Borchers for a new episode of EcoHeidi TV on the Cool2Craft TV Channel. This week’s show theme is Outside the Box. EcoHeidi is sharing three super cool projects including a Burnt Brown Bag Butterfly Box, she will transform a pizza box into wall art and she will create plastic bottle cap art on a waxed paper box. Special guest Candace Jedrowicz transforms a chocolates box into a fabric covered gift box. Join us for a fun collection of box crafts!

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday October 10, 2011 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com