- FaveCrafts - https://www.favecrafts.com/blog/fc -

Let’s Brown Bag It! Cool2Craft TV

Brown Bag Crafts 1-7-13 Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing some of cool brown bag ideas! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting Brown Bag Shabby Chic Flowers, Tiffany is creating a Look of Metal Embossed Brown Bag Box, Candace is showing how to make a Burnt Brown Bag Steampunk Barrette and Savannah Starr is transforming brown bags into an Anchor Necklace.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday January 7, 2013 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

You can also check out all these cool project tutorials and videos at FaveCrafts.com!