- FaveCrafts - https://www.favecrafts.com/blog/fc -

Learn new craft techniques! This week of Cool2Craft TV: Black & White

1-30-12 Cool2Craft FaveCrafts Black and White 4 up
Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week’s show theme is Black & White. Tiffany creates a Scrapbook Paper Candle Cover, EcoHeidi Borchers crafts a Cool2Cast Mosaic Mirror, Candace Jedrowicz shares a Formal Chocolate Box and Savannah Starr crafts Look of Enamel Earrings.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday January 30, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com