- FaveCrafts - https://www.favecrafts.com/blog/fc -

This Week on Cool2Craft TV: A Cool Craft Challenge

Cool2Craft TV - Creative Craft Challenge - 4-23-12

This week, the Cool2Craft community is sharing super cool jewelry ideas! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

Challenged to use tissue paper, acrylic paint, stamps and beads, here’s what the creative team came up with: EcoHeidi is making a Mixed Media Brown Grocery Bag Collage Journal, Candace is crafting a Sparkle Bread Dough and Tissue Beads Necklace, Savannah Starr is creating a Be-YOU-tiful Stay True Mirror and Tiffany is making Stamped Thank You Notes and Floral Push Pins.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday April 23, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

cool2craft on livestream.com. Broadcast Live Free