Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV

2 4 13 Yarn 4 up e1357177701572 Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing four super fun yarn crafting ideas! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Lisa Fulmer for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Yarn Votive & Pen Holder, Tiffany is creating a Yarn Bracelet and Wire Coil Earrings, Candace is making Yarn Bomb Pom Poms, and Lisa is crafting a Needlefelted Yarn Flower Greeting Card.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday February 4, 2013 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

You can also check out all these cool project tutorials and videos at FaveCrafts.com!

 

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Yarn Crafting on Cool2Craft TV

Comments

  1. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here
    by searching for tiffany co jewelry

  2. The stylish folks have to have an I-Gucci observe.
    In 1985, Miuccia gained her popularity with her sleek line of handbags made from Nylon.
    All our clients are unique, this is why we treat them with the highest attention.

    “The ’60s is still, in many people’s imagination, the future. http://turningleavesrfd.org/blog/view/84769/ミュウミュウのハンドバッグ:あなたのイブニングドレスのためのパーフェクトミュウミュウマン記事どこでコーチの財布を購入することはできますミュウミュウ財布のこれらの種類ミュウミュウのハンドバッグを選択して購入するのが賢明です

  3. Incredible a good deal of wonderful data!

Leave a Comment

*