Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV

2 11 13 Words 4 up e1359418658698 Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is inviting you to Say it With Words! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Lisa Fulmer for this week’s online episode featuring 4 new projects.

EcoHeidi is crafting F-U-N Soda Can Wall Art, Tiffany is creating a Happy Day Flower Basket, Candace is making a JOY Jewelry Holder and Lisa is crafting a Hawaii Memories Wood Panel.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday February 11, 2013 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

You can also check out all these cool project tutorials and videos at FaveCrafts.com!

 

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Say It With Words on Cool2Craft TV

Leave a Comment

*