Winter Wonderland Snowflake Ornaments, Hot Chocolate Wall Art and more on Cool2Craft TV

Pinterest

Winter Wonderland Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing a winter wonderland of creative ideas! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting Cereal Box Button Snowflake Ornaments, Candace is crafting Hot Chocolate Wall Art, Tiffany is creating vintage inspired Winter Wall Art and Savannah is making Snowflake Glitter Barrettes.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday October 29, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

 

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>