This Week on Cool2Craft TV – Love My Music

pinit fg en rect gray 20 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music

5 21 12 Music 6 up e1336965609789 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing music themed ideas! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Linda Peterson and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is creating a Love My Music Craft Foam Frame, Candace Jedrowicz is crafting Make Your Own Chimes and Softly Chiming Earrings, Tiffany Windsor is making a CD Cupcake Holder, Savannah Starr is spraying a Sing Loud Canvas and Linda Peterson is creating Guitar Pick Earrings.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday May 21, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Love My Music

Leave a Comment

*