This Week on Cool2Craft TV – Girlfriend Gifts

pinit fg en rect gray 20 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts

Join host Tiffany Windsor for a new episode of Cool2Craft TV. This week’s show theme is girlfriend gifts. EcoHeidi Borchers creates with a vintage Aleene’s technique to transform eggshells into the look of mosaic on a pretty pendant, Candace Jedrowicz creates an eternal chocolates polymer clay tiled box and Tiffany stamps and stencils a wood box.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday September 12, 2011 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

9 5 11 Girlfriend 3 up FaveCrafts e1314485217570 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts

 

cool2craft on livestream.com. Broadcast Live Free

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Girlfriend Gifts

Leave a Comment

*