This Week on Cool2Craft TV – Beautiful Butterflies

pinit fg en rect gray 20 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies

7 16 12 Butterflies 5 up e1341536309578 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing a beautiful collection of butterflies! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects and join in the live on-line chat. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Linda Peterson, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is sharing the Look of Metal with Foil technique, Tiffany is crafting a Butterfly Garden Tablescape, Candace is making a Glittery Fabric Beaded Butterfly Pin, Savannah is creating a Burnt Brown Bag Butterfly and Linda  is crafting a Bent Wire Butterfly Pendant.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday July 16, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

cool2craft on livestream.com. Broadcast Live Free

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beautiful Butterflies

Leave a Comment

*