This Week on Cool2Craft TV – Beach

pinit fg en rect gray 20 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach

6 11 12 Beach 5 up e1338429847201 This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing beach themed ideas! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects and join in the live on-line chat. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Linda Peterson and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi Borchers is creating a Look of Embossing Fish Magnet, Candace Jedrowicz is creating a Fossilized Shark Tooth Polymer Clay Pendant, Tiffany Windsor is stenciling a Beach Tray, Savannah Starr is making SavvyStyle Eyelash Sunglasses and Linda Peterson is creating a Metal Embossed Keepsake Box.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday June 11, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px This Week on Cool2Craft TV   Beach

Leave a Comment

*