Spooky Spiders, Wiggle Eye Trees, Glittery Snakes and more on Cool2Craft TV!


Cool2Craft TV - Happy Halloween

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is going spooky! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects and join in the on-line live chat. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Sparkly Spider Repositionable Applique, Tiffany Windsor is crafting an EEK! Tabletopper, Candace Jedrowicz is going steampunk with a Bat Necklace and Savannah Starr is glittering slithery Snake Barrettes.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday October 15, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/11 am Central/noon Eastern.


Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *