Crafts for New Years! Cool2Craft TV


New Years 4 up Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is creating New Year’s-inspired projects! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Lisa Fulmer for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Dollar Store New Year’s Crown, Tiffany is crafting Silver Doilies Party Decor, Candace is making a Joyful New Year’s Art Canvas and Lisa is creating New Year’s Resolution Cards

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Monday December 17, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/11 am Central/noon Eastern. Join the chat on Monday and mention this blog post to be entered to win our weekly prize giveaway!

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *