Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV

11 12 12 Mosaic 4 up e1351900808774 Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing mosaic inspired ideas! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Bread Dough Mosaic Tile Frame, Candace is upcycling a Cardboard Heart Box with Mosaic Tiles, Tiffany is making a Fabric Mosaic Birdie on Canvas and Savannah is upcycling a binocular case into a Blinged Out Purse.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday November 12, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

 

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Mosaic Inspired Crafts on Cool2Craft TV

Comments

  1. Mosaics are some of the most beautiful art forms because they are illustrations of how the whole can be greater than the sum of its parts, and also because of the great upcycling ideas that they create. These ideas are really inspiring and beautiful. I love the picture frame.

Leave a Comment

*