Learn new craft techniques! This Week on Cool2Craft TV: EcoHeidi EcoHome

Pinterest

1-2-12 EcoHome Cool2Craft FaveCrafts 4 up
Join host EcoHeidi Borchers for a new episode of EcoHeidi TV on the Cool2Craft TV Network. This week’s show theme is EcoHome. Heidi creates vintage Aleene’s Fabric and Wire Flowers, a Soda Can Fish Sculpture and a Water Bottle Room Divider and Candace Jedrowicz crafts a Glue Art Canvas.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday January 2, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>