Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe-Themed Ideas!

pinit fg en rect gray 20 Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!

4 9 12 Shoes 5 up e1333586115595 Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!

This week, the Cool2Craft community is sharing super cool shoe themed ideas! Watch your favorite crafters create super cool projects. Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s episode.

EcoHeidi is creating a high-heeled mosaic box, Candace Jedrowicz paints up some colorful musey tennis shoes and stamps ruby slippers, Tiffany Windsor transforms plain sandals with tissue collage and Savannah Starr creates glittered shoes on lacing.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Monday April 9, 2012 at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. See you Monday!

 

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Cool2Craft TV: Fun Shoe Themed Ideas!

Leave a Comment

*