Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV

12 31 12 Mixed Media 5 up e1355164665164 Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing some of cool mixed media ideas! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Lisa Fulmer and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Mixed Media Pop-Open Journal, Tiffany is creating a Decoupage Clipboard Art Frame, Candace is making a Polymer Clay Mixed Media Brooch, Lisa is crafting a Textured Mixed Media Box and Savannah is decorating a Mixed Media Composition Journal.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday December 31, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern. Join the chat on Monday and mention this blog post to be entered to win our weekly prize giveaway!

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Clipboard Art Frame and more! Cool2Craft TV

Leave a Comment

*