Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV

12 24 12 Best Of 4 up e1355162680939 Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing some of their favorite projects! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Bottle Cap Birdie, Tiffany is upcycling a Floral Art Canvas, Candace is crafting Tissue Box Earring and Savannah Starr is making Glittered Shoe Dangle Earrings.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday December 24, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern. Join the chat on Monday and mention this blog post to be entered to win our weekly prize giveaway!

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Bottle Cap Birdie and more! Cool2Craft TV

Leave a Comment

*