Angels, Angels, Angels – This Week on Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV

12 10 12 Angels 6 up e1353884690542 Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is creating angel inspired projects! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Lisa Fulmer, Ann Butler and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Cinnamon Stick Angels Garland, Tiffany is creating Reverse Collage Angel Art,  Candace is making a Polymer Clay Dog Angel, Savannah is crafting Angel Wing Rings, Ann is making a Ribbon Angel Ornament and Lisa is creating a Steampunk Angel Door Hanger.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday December 10, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/11 am Central/noon Eastern. Join the chat on Monday and mention this blog post to be entered to win our weekly prize giveaway!

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px Angels, Angels, Angels   This Week on Cool2Craft TV

Leave a Comment

*