5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV

1 21 13 Be My Valentine 5 up e1356753005783 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing five new Valentine projects! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Lisa Fulmer and Heather Valentine for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting Valentine Gift Hearts, Tiffany is creating Valentine’s Chalk Paint Cubes & Candles, Candace is making Polymer Clay Valentine Heart Charms, Lisa is decorating a Valentine Tag Book and Heather is sewing up Applique Valentine Tea Towels.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday January 21, 2013 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

You can also check out all these cool project tutorials and videos at FaveCrafts.com!

 

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 New Valentines Projects! Cool2Craft TV

Leave a Comment

*