5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV

11 26 12 Sparkle Glitter 5 up e1352494510267 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is celebrating with sparkle and glitter! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, Lisa Fulmer and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting Glitter Purse Earrings, Candace is making Sparkle & Glitter Paper Earrings, Tiffany is creating Glittered Advent Boxes, Savannah is having fun with Glittered Pears and Lisa is stamping, sparkling and glittering a Pear Greeting Card.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Mention this FaveCrafts post in our live chat box for your chance to win Aleene’s Tacky Glue.

See you Monday November 26, 2012 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern. If you can’t chat with us on Mondays stop by anytime 24/7 to watch the show on Livestream.

 

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 5 Glitter & Sparkle Craft Projects! Cool2Craft TV

Comments

  1. Thanks for sharing the beautiful craft projects, these look like they are so much fun!

Leave a Comment

*