4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV

1 28 13 Anything Goes 4 up 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing four super cool and unique project ideas! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Lisa Fulmer for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting Cool2Cast Gift Cans, Tiffany is creating Kitchen Foil Earrings, Candace is making Cake Mail Postcards, and Lisa is decorating a Year-Round Studded Ornament.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday January 28, 2013 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

You can also check out all these cool project tutorials and videos at FaveCrafts.com!

 

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Super Cool and Unique Projects! Cool2Craft TV

Leave a Comment

*