4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV

pinit fg en rect gray 20 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV

1 14 13 Chalkboard 4 up e1356737431619 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV

This week, the Cool2Craft design team is sharing new chalkboard ideas! Join EcoHeidi Borchers, Tiffany Windsor, Candace Jedrowicz, and Savannah Starr for this week’s online episode.

EcoHeidi is crafting a Polka Dot Chalkboard Frame, Candace is creating a Chalkboard Message Board, Tiffany is making a Personalized Chalkboard Sign and Savannah is sharing Chalk Paint High Heels.

It’s easy to watch the Cool2Craft TV Channel right from your computer. Watch craft demos and join in the live chat at showtime at Cool2Craft.com. Monday January 14, 2013 – 9 am Pacific/10 am Mountain/11 am Central/noon Eastern.

You can also check out all these cool project tutorials and videos at FaveCrafts.com!

 

Share and Enjoy

  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV
  • wp socializer sprite mask 16px 4 New Chalk Paint Projects! Cool2Craft TV

Leave a Comment

*